Reviews

Average note 354 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Elisabeth S. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) This restaurant offers a very good quality buffet. The spring rolls are divine. I frequent it regularly for lunch, I recommend it 200% (Original) Ce restaurant propose un buffet d'une très bonne qualité. Les rouleaux de printemps sont divins. Je le fréquente régulièrement le midi, je le recommande à 200 %

a month ago
laure Varea R. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A great restaurant a great team have eaten very well he has everything being regular customers I highly recommend it (Original) Un super restaurant une super équipe ont mange très bien il as de tous étant des clients réguliers je le recommande fortement

2 months ago
govindinchetty e. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We eat very well (Original) On mange très bien

2 months ago
Isabelle N. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A well-stocked all-you-can-eat buffet, generous in seafood (oysters, scallops, boulot, prawns). A place appreciated by young and old alike. (Original) Un buffet à volonté bien fourni, généreux en fruits de mer (huîtres, Saint Jacques, boulot, gambas). Un endroit apprécié des petits, et des grands aussi.

2 months ago
Romain C. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Complete and varied Asian restaurant with possible preparations on wok and cooks available for specific orders. The products are Asian or Japanese according to your desires with also a part of more European products with pâté, cheese and seafood. (Original) Restaurant asiatique complet et variés avec des préparations possible sur wok et des cuisiniers disponible pour des commandes spécifiques . Les produits sont asiatiques ou japonais selon vos envies avec aussi une partie de produit plus européens avec pâté , fromage et fruit de mer.

2 months ago
Nicolas S. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good value for money. (Original) Très bon rapport qualité-prix.

2 months ago
pascal p. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Good all-you-can-eat Chinese buffet restaurant. Also French cuisine. The whole family 👪 can go there without any problem. There are also dishes for children. Asian or French cuisine. Rating 4.5 out of 5. (Original) Bon restaurant chinois buffet à volonté. Aussi cuisine française. Toute la famille 👪 peut y aller sans problème. Il y a aussi des plats pour enfants. Cuisine asiatique où française. Note 4.5 sur 5.

2 months ago
thierry s. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Lots of preparation. Fresh oysters. I recommend (Original) Beaucoup de préparation. Huîtres fraîches. Je recommande

2 months ago
pascal v. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) self-serve buffet (Original) buffet à volonté

3 months ago
Marie Laure G. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Varied and plentiful buffets Never disappointed (Original) Buffets très variés et copieux Jamais déçus

3 months ago

Book

Directions

Call